Meet the team

Kjetil Bogstad


Jørn Davidsen

Managing Director - Norway

Fredrick Thurjfell

Managing Director - Sweden

Wol Hluchan

Research & Development Director

Paul Horton

Sales Division Director

David Allen

Product & Process Development Director

Ashley Roberts

Head of Testing & Certification

Catherine McAliskey

Head of Customer Service

Gro Marita Søndreeng

Head of Customer Service - Norway

Chloe Hoult

Customer Service Coordinator

Henrik Vinslo

Technical Manager - Norway

Neil Smith

International Sales

Andrew Kay

UK Business Development Manager

Gareth Evans

Passive Fire Protection Technician

James McGiveron

Development Chemist

Wayne Forrester

Head of Manufacturing Division

Gerard Dolman

Manufacturing Manager

David Todd

MRP Manager

Sarah Devine

Internal Supply Chain Manager

Craig Downs

Division Manager - Engineering

Neil McAliskey

Division Manager - Logistics

Adam Nightingale

Company Secretary

Louise Turner

Purchasing Manager

Alison Jepson

Assistant Accountant

Joanne Jepson

Credit Controller

Jenny McCartney

HR & Training Manager

EHS and Compliance Manager

Bryan Grey

Andrea Bogstad

Marketing Manager - Norway

Wayne Robinson

IT & Systems Development Manager

John Curley

Division Marketing Manager

Deb Leah

Quality Control Manager